Date: 1st June 2018 at 4:47pm
Written by:

Finally, we have the Norwich City UK pre-season schedule and it kicks off with a trip to West Norfolk and Kings Lynn Town on Friday 6th July.

The Canaries will then travel to Sincil Bank to play Lincoln City on Tuesday 10th July before hosting Crawley Town in a closed-door friendly at Colney on Thursday 12th July.

City will then fly to Germany for a pre-season tour, returning on Saturday 21st July.

Due to the pitch being replaced at Carrow Road this summer, there will be no home friendlies, so City are on the road again as they up the opposition with a trip to newly-promoted League One Luton at Kenilworth Road on Wednesday 25th July before facing Charlton three days later at The. Valley.

The new season kicks off on Saturday 4th August.

FULL UK PRE-SEASON SCHEDULE

Friday, July 6 (7.30pm) – King’s Lynn Town v Norwich City, The Walks
Tuesday, July 10 (7.45pm) – Lincoln City v Norwich City, Sincil Bank
Thursday, July 12 (5 pm) – Norwich City v Crawley Town (behind-closed-doors at Colney)
Wednesday, July 25 (7.45pm) – Luton Town v Norwich City, Kenilworth Road
Saturday, July 28 (3 pm) – Charlton Athletic v Norwich City, The Valley

OTBC

 

Your Comment