Date: 21st June 2018 at 9:14am
Written by:

It’s that day folks, it’s the day that the EFL release next season’s  Championship fixtures.

Below you will find a full list but here are the headlines.

Norwich will start the season away from home at Birmingham City on Saturday 4th August and then play their first home game of the campaign a week later against West Bromwich Albion on Saturday 11th August.

We travel to Ipswich on Saturday 1st September and then host the old enemy on Saturday 9thFebruary but you can expect both of those fixtures to be put back to the following day, probably with a noon kick off.

We are at home to Nottingham Forest on Boxing day and travel to Brentford on New Year’s Day. The final game of the season is away at Aston Villa on Sunday 5th May.

Here’s the full list:

Sat Aug 4 Birmingham City
Sat Aug 11 West Bromwich Albion
Wed Aug 15 Carabao Cup One
Sat Aug 18 Sheffield United
Wed Aug 22 Preston North End
Sat Aug 25 Leeds United
Wed Aug 29 Carabao Cup Two
Sat Sep 1 Ipswich Town
Sat Sep 15 Middlesbrough
Wed Sep 19 Reading
Sat Sep 22 QPR
Wed Sep 26 Carabao Cup Three
Sat Sep 29 Wigan Athletic
Wed Oct 3 Derby County
Sat Oct 6 Stoke City
Sat Oct 20 Nottingham Forest
Tue Oct 23 Aston Villa
Sat Oct 27 Brentford
Wed Oct 31 Carabao Cup Four
Sat Nov 3 Sheffield Wednesday
Sat Nov 10 Millwall
Sat Nov 24 Swansea City
Tue Nov 27 Hull City
Sat Dec 1 Rotherham United
Sat Dec 8 Bolton Wanderers
Sat Dec 15 Bristol City
Wed Dec 19 Carabao Cup Five
Sat Dec 22 Blackburn Rovers
Wed Dec 26 Nottingham Forest
Sat Dec 29 Derby County

Tue Jan 1 Brentford
Sat Jan 5 Emirates FA Cup 3
Wed Jan 9 Carabao Cup Semi-Final (1)
Sat Jan 12 West Bromwich Albion
Sat Jan 19 Birmingham City
Wed Jan 23 Carabao Cup Semi-Final (2)
Sat Jan 26 Sheffield United (Emirates FA Cup 4)
Sat Feb 2 Leeds United
Sat Feb 9 Ipswich Town
Tue Feb 12 Preston North End
Sat Feb 16 Bolton Wanderers (Emirates FA Cup 5)
Sat Feb 23 Bristol City
Sun Feb 24 Carabao Cup Final
Sat Mar 2 Millwall
Sat Mar 9 Swansea City
Wed Mar 13 Hull City
Sat Mar 16 Rotherham United (Emirates FA Cup 6)
Sat Mar 30 Middlesbrough
Sat Apr 6 QPR (Emirates FA Cup SF)
Tue Apr 9 Reading
Sat Apr 13 Wigan Athletic
Fri Apr 19 Sheffield Wednesday
Mon Apr 22 Stoke City
Sat Apr 27 Blackburn Rovers
Sun May 5 Aston Villa

All fixtures are subject to change.

Roll on the new season.



One Reply to “Norwich City 2018/19 Fixtures Released”

Your Comment